Start doing sketchbook

8-12-2016

I start to do my sketchbook .I did a map map first.IMG_5115.JPG
I develop in three ways. Environment , fashion and humanity .Environment I develop Building and THE south and north pole and landfill area and ruins. It was totally different environment. In fashion part, I develop photography and clothing  and distorted .I think I will more focus on photography. In humanity ,I develop personality and body and features.I think this three way was very near to my subject so I think I will work more on in this three ways.


After doing the mind map, I start to do my mood board. I put all the images that I think it connected to my project. Specifically I find the image of the important three ways in my mind map and show it out and all of images was search from Google.
The next step of my project should be doing some primary research.

Leave a Reply

