photography

20-12-2016

During the research and collage that I had done. I start to try the makeup on and the style that I might want in my film. I find two model for helping me to do the photography.They were Lulu and Kevin. We had try seven style or make up.We really enjoy the moment when we were doing the photography.I think the photography that I did was success .But I think the preparation was not enough ,so there is some effect didn’t come very well. I should be more attention or the part that I didn’t do well and improve it next time.I have got two favorite styler or make up. They were the dirty lipstick style and the freckle style. I think this two style could come out very nice frames in my film .I definitely will use this two makeup and the style .I like it so much and I think was related to imperfection.

Leave a Reply

