2-11-2016

Today I had to go to Central saint Martin open day , so I didn’t do any work for my project .
But on the way to from Cambridge to London I used my phone to do some little research of the artist that I prefer . I find out that I really like Noma Bar art works . I like the way that he present his work . It was simple but full of life force . His purpose was really clear to showing out and it was very interesting .

I like the way that he did’t use very strong color to make a very sharp contrast . It was soft I won’t make me feel uncomfortable when I saw his art works . After I had saw his works , I think this person should be a very funny guy .Really love his work , it was very fabulous .

Leave a Reply

