19-10-2016Theatre Art

 

After we finished the casting work.We had to do a makeup design today.I had did some little bit research of the makeup style that I like and see what kind of makeup I would like to design.

After doing research I started to sketch some makeup ideas .I like colourful things .I want to something is totally different .I don’t want to do the makeup like a simple style or stable style .So I decided to try some thing innovate.


After develop my ideas I had got my final design and I started to work on to my partner face .



For this makeup design, I had use different brand of makeup staffs.

  • YSL-foundation
  • Benefit-blusher
  • YSL -lipstick
  • MAC -eyeshadow
  • 3CE -eyebrows
  • Maybellen -mascara
  • Korean band -eyeliner
  • Cle de peau Beauty -Basic
Leave a Reply

