28-9-2016

Yesterday , homework was we have to hand in out final piece 10 image for postcard.So I had did some new fashion collage at midnight.


And I did a mood board by useing the image that I have taken in London.


And I try to present some of my personal style in that day.


So today at class . Because I still got some free time so I did some new fashion collages inspired by the artist that I had do the research(Nicky Roehreke and Ernesto Artillo) I think I’m little bit improve then befor.Because I felt I can easier to catch up want I really want to present , Before I always feel so confusing like how should I present or what I really want to present. But today I feel much easier to do the collages. I think is because of I went to London for research and I keep discussing what the style of the artist that I prefer .

Leave a Reply

