26-9-2016

Today, I had post my GIF card to my sketchbook and present how did I make the image to different way and how to let all the image turn to  GIF.

I chose a image that I like from the Internet . Then I use photoshop to create to different style that I prefer, like making the image to be more brightness or change the colour balance. Moreover, I still change the image background cause I want to make it different. Then I try to cut the model out and make a movement .

After I had finished making 13 image . I click to GIFMaker.me , then upload all the image and click save . Then download it. I love what I have did in GIF.


Last weekend days,I have been to London to do my primary research and I did some photo shoot about style as well. I had took 408 photos. I’m going to chose some of it and see which of them can be my postcard image.

Leave a Reply

