Projecting…

21-09-2016

Keeping continue to do my project.I only got nearly one week left.I still got many parts of things I didn’t finish yet.

So I keep working on the fashion collages.Actually I had already done two collages but because of what I want to present I think that two image is not enough to show what I want.So I made a new collage .The last two collages is not very fashionable.Because they were my first work to do fashion collages I still had to find some feeling from them.Now I have did a new one and I think it was better then before.I feel the new fashion collages has improved.

After creating the collage.I started to do some research about artist.I did a lot of artist research finally I chose two artist that I prefer.They were Niky Roehreke and Ernesto Artillo.

Tomorrow I will start to do more details research about them and but some of their works to my sketchbook.

There are the  works that I had did at class.


Leave a Reply

